• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Norys Agudelo Walsh Middle School nagudelo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maria Almarza Rubio Walsh Middle School malmarzarubio@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ignacio Alonso Walsh Middle School ialonso@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Rebekah Aucoin Walsh Middle School raucoin@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jason Austin Walsh Middle School jaustin@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Alma Barillas Walsh Middle School abarillas@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Katherine Beam Walsh Middle School kbeam@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Molly Bennett Walsh Middle School mbennett@framingham.k12.ma.us
    James Bergeron Walsh Middle School jbergeron@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Monique Bisnette Walsh Middle School mbisnette@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Stephanie Boudreau Walsh Middle School sboudreau@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Bradley Walsh Middle School sdeyhle@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Hilary Brickley Walsh Middle School hbrickley@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Douglas Briggs Walsh Middle School dbriggs@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Deborah Busa Walsh Middle School dbusa@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jose Calixto Walsh Middle School jcalixto@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Grace Cameron Walsh Middle School gcameron@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Rachel Carlson Walsh Middle School rcarlson@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Amy Chesin Walsh Middle School achesin@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Pascal Chesnais Walsh Middle School pchesnais@framingham.k12.ma.us
    John Ciampaglia Walsh Middle School jciampaglia@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Margaret Ciccarelli Walsh Middle School mciccarelli@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Monta Connolly Walsh Middle School mconnolly@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jacob Cook Walsh Middle School jcook@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Edward Crowley Walsh Middle School ecrowley@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect
    Click the button above to download Walsh contacts.