• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Andrew Ahearn Cameron Middle School aahearn@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lily Altshuler Cameron Middle School laltshuler@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jason Arnold Cameron Middle School jarnold@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Michael BAD RECORD Silvestri Cameron Middle School mbadrecordsilves@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Benjamin Bailleux Cameron Middle School bbailleux@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Balboni Cameron Middle School ebalboni@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Samantha Bell Cameron Middle School sbell@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Barbara Benjamin Cameron Middle School bbenjamin@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nancy Black Cameron Middle School nblack@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kathleen Boldt Cameron Middle School kboldt@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elden Bollinger Cameron Middle School ebollinger@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Carol Brennan Cameron Middle School cbrennan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Robin Brooks Cameron Middle School rbrooks@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Julie Callanan Cameron Middle School jcallanan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Alyssa Campbell Cameron Middle School acampbell@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nicole Casinghino Cameron Middle School ncasinghino@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Raquel Cezar Cameron Middle School rcezar@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Angelita Chevannes Cameron Middle School achevannes@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jean Cole Cameron Middle School jcole1@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Brenda Crehan Cameron Middle School bcrehan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Marielle Crisostamo Cameron Middle School mcrisostamo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lynda Crocker Cameron Middle School lcrocker@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Karen Dauer Cameron Middle School kdauer@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jeffrey Davis Cameron Middle School jdavis1@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jonathan Dee Cameron Middle School jdee@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect
    Click the button above to download Cameron contacts.