• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Rosana Almeida Wilson Elementary School ralmeida@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Melinda Aviles Wilson Elementary School maviles1@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Anna Banerjea Wilson Elementary School abanerjea55@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Louise Baptista Wilson Elementary School lbaptista@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Renee Barbary-Gaudet Wilson Elementary School rgaudet@framingham.k12.ma.us
    David Bayer Wilson Elementary School dbayer@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Miria Benicio Wilson Elementary School mbenicio@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lisa Bleasdell Wilson Elementary School lbleasdell@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Boudreau Wilson Elementary School sboudreau39@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Tatiana Burenkova Wilson Elementary School tburenkova@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Carole Burkis-Oelerich Wilson Elementary School cburkis@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Geane Buss Wilson Elementary School gbuss@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jacqueline Carrasquillo Wilson Elementary School jcarrasquillo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ann Cason-Snow Wilson Elementary School acasonsnow@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Gail Chancey Wilson Elementary School gchancey@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Anita Chaves Wilson Elementary School achaves@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nancy Clougherty Wilson Elementary School nclougherty@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jordan Coates Wilson Elementary School jcoates38@framingham.k12.ma.us
    John Coleman Wilson Elementary School jcoleman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Marilyn Cowan Wilson Elementary School mcowan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Robert Craver Wilson Elementary School bcraver@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Robert Crowley Wilson Elementary School rcrowley@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Paula Cruz Wilson Elementary School pcruz@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maria Luiza Da Silva McDonough Wilson Elementary School mdasilvamcdonough@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Donahue Wilson Elementary School jdonahue@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect
    Click the button above to download Wilson contacts.