• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Heather Allen Stapleton Elementary School hallen@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nicole Atkinson Stapleton Elementary School natkinson@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Heather Bace Stapleton Elementary School hbace@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elaine Baer Stapleton Elementary School esullivan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jessica Beck Stapleton Elementary School jbeck@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lauri Beckman Stapleton Elementary School lbeckman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Stacey Beckwith Stapleton Elementary School sbeckwith@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lisa Berman Stapleton Elementary School lberman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Michelle Biasella Stapleton Elementary School mbiasella@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ludmilla Bicalho Stapleton Elementary School lbicalho@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sulamita Bicalho Stapleton Elementary School sbicalho@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Karen Bilodeau Stapleton Elementary School kbilodeau@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Birch-Israeloff Stapleton Elementary School jbirchisraeloff@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jeanne Bloom Stapleton Elementary School jbloom@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jessica Bradley Stapleton Elementary School jbradley@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lauren Brown Stapleton Elementary School lbrown@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jonathan Burrill Stapleton Elementary School jburrill@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kristin Chouinard Stapleton Elementary School kchouinard@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lauren Christensen Stapleton Elementary School lchristensen91@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nicole Ciolfi Stapleton Elementary School nciolfi@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Chelsey Colvin Stapleton Elementary School ccolvin@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Andrea Connolly Stapleton Elementary School aconnolly@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Madelin Cruz Mendoza Stapleton Elementary School mcruzmendoza@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nicole Czarnowski Stapleton Elementary School nczarnowski@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Loren DeLisle Stapleton Elementary School ldelisle@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • District Wide
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Teaching and Learning
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit
  • Keynect
    Click the button above to download Stapleton contacts.