• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Karin Agte Potter Road Elementary School kagte@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Heather Alden Potter Road Elementary School halden@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Luisa Almeida Potter Road Elementary School lcallahan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maureen Archambault Potter Road Elementary School marchamb@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Robin Bannon Potter Road Elementary School rbannon@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Yetxaira Barbosa-Acosta Potter Road Elementary School ybarbosaacosta@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kelly Bruno Potter Road Elementary School kbruno@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Rosangela Caixa Potter Road Elementary School rcaixa@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Heather Camarota Potter Road Elementary School hcamarota@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ana Cristina Cardoso Lopes Potter Road Elementary School acardosolopes@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Luciana Castrillon Potter Road Elementary School lcastrillon@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jill Coates Potter Road Elementary School jcoates@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Weatherly Cronan Potter Road Elementary School wcronan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Stephanie Cushman Potter Road Elementary School scushman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Josefa Da Silva Carvalho Potter Road Elementary School jdasilvacarvalho@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Michelle DaCosta Potter Road Elementary School mdacosta@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Benjamin DiSanto Potter Road Elementary School bdisanto@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Bernadette Downing Potter Road Elementary School bdowning@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Edwards Potter Road Elementary School eedwards@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Dana Feingold Potter Road Elementary School dfeingold@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Fischer Potter Road Elementary School jfischer@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sue Fogarty Potter Road Elementary School sfogarty@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Luke Fontano Potter Road Elementary School lfontano@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Stephanie Gallitto Potter Road Elementary School sgallitto@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elise Gately Potter Road Elementary School egately@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect
    Click the button above to download Potter Road contacts. 

Last Modified on August 28, 2019