• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Stacey Adelman King Elementary School sadelman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Betsy Aguirre King Elementary School baguirre@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Allison Benabdallah King Elementary School abenabda@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Wanda Blanckenberg King Elementary School wblanckenberg@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Boudrow King Elementary School JBoudrow@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cynthia Brown King Elementary School cbrown1@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Samantha Buckley King Elementary School sbuckley@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Emily Burke King Elementary School eburke@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ofelia Caballero King Elementary School ocaballero@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Shannon Call King Elementary School scall@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ana Carneiro Pena King Elementary School acarneiro@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Hillary Carr King Elementary School HCarr@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Tracy Colby King Elementary School tcolby@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Collins King Elementary School SCollins@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Melanie Collura King Elementary School mcollura@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Davis King Elementary School jdavis2@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Colleen Delaney King Elementary School cryan48@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Erik Delehanty King Elementary School edelehanty@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ashley Deschenes King Elementary School adeschenes@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Joseph Eder King Elementary School jeder@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cecilia Elhaddad King Elementary School celhaddad@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Donna Fleishman King Elementary School dfleishm@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Corinn Glover King Elementary School cglover@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sabrina Gravanti King Elementary School sgravanti@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Matthew Hanlon King Elementary School mhanlon@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect
    Click the button above to download King contacts.