• 2018-2019 Staff Directory 

    Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Lauren Angers Hemenway Elementary School langers@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Allison Barbary Hemenway Elementary School abarbary@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kristie Barry Hemenway Elementary School kbarry10@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Tracy Bascetta Hemenway Elementary School tbascetta@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Audrey Benevento Hemenway Elementary School abenevento@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Krista Brother Hemenway Elementary School kbrother@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Amanda Brown Hemenway Elementary School abrown71@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Amy Brown Hemenway Elementary School abrown@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Courtney Burnell Hemenway Elementary School cburnell@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Katelyn Carbone Hemenway Elementary School kcarbone@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sara Carr Hemenway Elementary School scarr@framingham.k12.ma.us
    John Cincotta Hemenway Elementary School jcincotta@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Katherine Clark Hemenway Elementary School kclark@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Shawna Clark Hemenway Elementary School sclark@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ilana Clift Hemenway Elementary School iclift@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Katherine Connolly Hemenway Elementary School kconnolly@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Emily Corwin Hemenway Elementary School ecorwin@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jacqueline Cueroni Hemenway Elementary School jcueroni@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Michael D'Amico Hemenway Elementary School mdamico@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Katherine DeCourcey Hemenway Elementary School kdecourcey@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Michelle DeRoma Hemenway Elementary School mderoma@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Joan Disciullo Hemenway Elementary School jdisciullo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Carolyn Eckel Hemenway Elementary School ceckel@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jean Esposito Hemenway Elementary School jesposito@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kara Florian Hemenway Elementary School kflorian@framingham.k12.ma.us

  •  
  • Hemenway Elementary School
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit