• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Sharlene Barney Dunning Elementary School sbarney@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Eric Becker Dunning Elementary School ebecker@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cameron Berkman Dunning Elementary School bberkman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nancy Borghese Dunning Elementary School nborghese@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Bernadette Boukhos Dunning Elementary School bboukhos@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sara Brazell Dunning Elementary School sbrazell@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sally Breckenridge Dunning Elementary School sbreckenridge@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kelsey Brennan Dunning Elementary School kbrennan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Amanda Brown Dunning Elementary School abrown71@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kathleen Carey Dunning Elementary School kcarey@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lori Casavant Dunning Elementary School lcasavant@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Donna Cebula Dunning Elementary School dcebula@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Suzanne Chlapowski Dunning Elementary School schlapow@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Keri Ann Crandall Dunning Elementary School kcrandall@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jennifer Davidson Dunning Elementary School jdavidson@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Johana Debernardo Dunning Elementary School jdebernardo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cheryl Degnan Dunning Elementary School cdegnan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Deborah DeMichele Dunning Elementary School ddemichele@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Theresa DeRoy Dunning Elementary School tderoy@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maria Dias Dunning Elementary School mdias1@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jaimie Dobson Dunning Elementary School jdobson@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maura Donovan Dunning Elementary School mdonovan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nicole Druzbicki Dunning Elementary School ndruzbicki@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Alexandra Duplessis Dunning Elementary School aduplessis@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elena Figueroa Staroselsky Dunning Elementary School efigueroa@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit