• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Kaylin Albanese Brophy Elementary School kalbanese@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Amber Andrews Brophy Elementary School aandrews@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Andrea Baer Brophy Elementary School abaer@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Andrea Barbrie Brophy Elementary School abarbrie@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cindy Barhoff Brophy Elementary School cbarhoff@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Robert Blackadar Brophy Elementary School rblackadar@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Mary Bolt Brophy Elementary School mbolt@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Brozowski Brophy Elementary School sbrozowski@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maura Burke Brophy Elementary School MBurke@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Julianne Camara Brophy Elementary School jcamara@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Gloria Campos Brophy Elementary School gcampos@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Gina Capodilupo Brophy Elementary School gcapodilupo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lillian Carrasquillo-Perez Brophy Elementary School lcarrasquilloper@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nicole Claire Brophy Elementary School nicole.basbanes@gmail.com
    Lisa Cohen Brophy Elementary School lcohen@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kate Coleman Brophy Elementary School kcoleman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ramon Colon Brophy Elementary School rcolon@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Shenny Cordon-Calvillo Brophy Elementary School scordoncalvillo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Daly Brophy Elementary School sdaly61@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kathryn Davis Brophy Elementary School kdavis@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Carly De Medio Brophy Elementary School cdemedio@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Heather DeJordy Brophy Elementary School hdejordy@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Delahunty Brophy Elementary School edelahun@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Edlane Delfino Brophy Elementary School edelfino@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Erin DeMarco Brophy Elementary School edemarco@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • District Wide
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Teaching and Learning
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect  
    Click the button above to download Brophy contacts.