• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Amber Andrews Brophy Elementary School aandrews@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Andrea Baer Brophy Elementary School abaer@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Andrea Barbrie Brophy Elementary School abarbrie@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cindy Barhoff Brophy Elementary School cbarhoff@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Beland Brophy Elementary School sbeland@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Robert Blackadar Brophy Elementary School rblackadar@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Mary Bolt Brophy Elementary School mbolt@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Brozowski Brophy Elementary School sbrozowski@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maura Burke Brophy Elementary School MBurke@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Julianne Camara Brophy Elementary School jcamara@framingham.k12.ma.us
    James Cameau Brophy Elementary School jcameau@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Gloria Campos Brophy Elementary School gcampos@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Gina Capodilupo Brophy Elementary School gcapodilupo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Debra Castro Brophy Elementary School dcastro@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Christina Clark Brophy Elementary School cclark@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lisa Cohen Brophy Elementary School lcohen@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kate Coleman Brophy Elementary School kcoleman@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ramon Colon Brophy Elementary School rcolon@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Daly Brophy Elementary School sdaly61@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Heather DeJordy Brophy Elementary School hdejordy@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elizabeth Delahunty Brophy Elementary School edelahun@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Erin DeMarco Brophy Elementary School edemarco@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Danaee Donovan Brophy Elementary School ddonovan@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Brenda Dostie Brophy Elementary School bdostie@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lisa Downey Brophy Elementary School ldowney@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit

KeynectUp

  • Keynect  
    Click the button above to download Brophy contacts.