• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Cherry Abaskharoun Barbieri Elementary School cabaskharoun@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Carmen Acevedo Barbieri Elementary School cacevedo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Liannys Alvarez Barbieri Elementary School lalvarez@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Casey Anthony Barbieri Elementary School canthony@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kristin Arnold Barbieri Elementary School karnold@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Quesada Arranz Barbieri Elementary School qarranz@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Melania Asch Paniagua Barbieri Elementary School maschpaniagua@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Cristina Baez Barbieri Elementary School cbaez@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Caroline Barclay Barbieri Elementary School cbarclay@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lisa Bolter Barbieri Elementary School lbolter@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Connor Brown Barbieri Elementary School cbrown2@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Teresa Burke Barbieri Elementary School tburke@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Melissa Cacciapaglia Barbieri Elementary School mcacciapaglia@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Christine Carson-Bugden Barbieri Elementary School cbugden@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Diane Cartier Barbieri Elementary School dcartier@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jacqueline Castaneda Barbieri Elementary School jcastaneda@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Emma Cavaliere Barbieri Elementary School ecavaliere@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Rebecca Center Barbieri Elementary School rcenter@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ana Maria Chacon Barbieri Elementary School amchacon@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Aisha Chalita Barbieri Elementary School achalita@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Danica Champion Barbieri Elementary School dchampion@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jean Civello Barbieri Elementary School jcivello@framingham.k12.ma.us
    John Corbett Barbieri Elementary School jcorbett@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Livia Cordova Barbieri Elementary School lcordova@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Ann Croatti Barbieri Elementary School acroatti@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • District Wide
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Teaching and Learning
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit