• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Location Email
    Patricia Aiello Juniper Hill School paiello@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Rosario Alvarez Juniper Hill School ralvarez@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Marisette Anastos Juniper Hill School manastos@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Tina Andrea Juniper Hill School tandrea@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Donna Angus Juniper Hill School dangus@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Natalia Arroyo Molins Juniper Hill School narroyomolins@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Maria Avadanian Juniper Hill School mavadanian@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Susan Bairos Juniper Hill School sbairos@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kristen Bankuti Juniper Hill School kbankuti@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Diane Barnum Juniper Hill School dbarnum@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Belanger Juniper Hill School sbelanger17@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kelly Bernier Juniper Hill School kbernier@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Michael Biundo Juniper Hill School mbiundo@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Anne Blake Juniper Hill School ablake@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Nora Boucher Juniper Hill School nboucher@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Susan Bradford Juniper Hill School sbradford@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Lorin Brooks Juniper Hill School lbrooks1@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Jenna Buckley Juniper Hill School jbuckley@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kelsey Burpee Juniper Hill School kburpee@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Montana Byrne Juniper Hill School mbyrne@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Elvira Chaves Juniper Hill School echaves@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Kelly Corchado Juniper Hill School kcorchado@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Beatriz Cordoba Juniper Hill School bcordoba@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Brenda DeFrancesco Juniper Hill School bdefrancesco@framingham.k12.ma.us
    Iris DeLeon Juniper Hill School ideleon@framingham.k12.ma.us

Quick Tip

  • You can search for any staff member across the district using any combination of first name, last name and location.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Barbieri Elementary School
  • Brophy Elementary School
  • Cameron Middle School
  • Dunning Elementary School
  • Framingham High School
  • Fuller Middle School
  • Hemenway Elementary School
  • Juniper Hill School
  • King Elementary School
  • McCarthy Elementary School
  • Office of Adult ESL
  • Office of Bilingual Education
  • Office of Buildings and Grounds
  • Office of Business Operations
  • Office of Community Resource Development
  • Office of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office of Fine and Performing Arts
  • Office of Food Services
  • Office of Grants Development and Title I
  • Office of Guidance and Psychology
  • Office of Human Resources
  • Office of Parent Info
  • Office of School Committee
  • Office of School Health Services
  • Office of Special Education
  • Office of Technology
  • Office of the Superintendent
  • Office of Transportation
  • Potter Road Elementary School
  • Stapleton Elementary School
  • Thayer Campus of FHS
  • Walsh Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School
Submit