FHS Health & Wellness Staff

Title Name Direct Phone E-mail
School Nurse Alicia Arnold 508-782-7604 aarnold@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Nurse Maureen Tiberio 508-782-7603 mtiberio@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Nurse Ann Beaudet 508-782-7606 abeaudet@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor- Dept. Head & Thayer Emily Taylor 508-782-6724 etaylor@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Anna Uricchio 508-782-7504 auricchio@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Jeffrey Childs 508-782-7506 jchilds@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Susan DeSimone 508-782-7505 sdesimone@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Kaitlin Donovan 508-782-7508 kdonovan@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Kathleen Khazai 508-782-7509 kkhazai@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Lindsey Monaco 508-782-7564 lmonaco@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Irma Ramirez 508-782-7498 iramirez@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Richard Walcek 508-782-7503 rwalcek@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor- College and Career Rachel Schmid 508-782-7500 rschmid@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Carmella Pucci 508-782-7511 cpucci@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Richard Curtiss 508-782-7512 rcurtiss@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Amy Johnson 508-782-7549 ajohnson@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Carriane Preziosi 508-782-7554 cpreziosi@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker- Director of Bridge Program Peter DeSimone 508-782-7755 pdesimone@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Kerry Connors 508-782-7823 kconnors@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Kevin Nelson 508-782-7497 knelson@framingham.k12.ma.us
Psychologist- Bridge Program Christine Gavrilles 508-782-7482 cgavrilles@framingham.k12.ma.us
Psychologist Soraia Junkowski Leite 508-782-7494 sleite@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Nurse- Adolescent Health Cheryl Aglio-Girelli 508-782-7488 cgirelli@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Nurse- Adolescent Health Mynette Shifman 508-782-7488 mshifman@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Nurse- Thayer Academy Annemarie Howes 508-782-7822 ahowes@framingham.k12.ma.us