Walsh Health & Wellness Staff

Title Name Direct Phone E-mail
School Nurse Michelle Reidt 508-782-7332 mreidt@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Stephanie Kelley 508-782-7342 skelley@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Christina Sickles 508-782-7340 csickles@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Ezzy Languzzi 508-782-7341 elanguzzi@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Kaitlin Scorzella 508-782-7279 kscorzella@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Beverly Peacock-Barge 508-782-6975 bbarge@framingham.k12.ma.us
Psychologist Otto Johnson 508-782-7344 ojohnson@framingham.k12.ma.us