Fuller Health & Wellness Staff

Title Name Direct Phone E-mail
School Nurse Priscilla Noble 508-782-7102 pnoble@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Rebecca Harrington 508-782-7114 rharrington@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Magaly Rivera 508-782-7113 mrivera@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Stephanie Chamberlain 508-782-7111 schamberlain@framingham.k12.ma.us
Psychologist John Nicoloro 508-782-7112 nnicoloro@framingham.k12.ma.us
Student Success Coach Brendan Keenan 508-782-7115 bkeenan@framingham.k12.ma.us