Woodrow Wilson Health & Wellness Staff

Title Name Direct Phone E-mail
School Nurse Marilyn Cowan 508-782-6702 mcowan@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Jennifer Donahue 508-782-6770 jdonahue@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Nadine Lucas 508-782-6710 nlucas@framingham.k12.ma.us
Psychologist Anna Banerjea 508-782-6748 abanerjea@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Emotional Behavioral Coach Vikki Irvin-Kent 508-626-9164 vkent@framingham.k12.ma.us
Student Success Coach Gail Chancey 508-626-9164 gchancey@framingham.k12.ma.us