Barbieri Health & Wellness Staff

Title Name Direct Phone E-mail
School Nurse Mary Zentis 508-782-6002 mzentis@framingham.k12.ma.us
School Counselor Rebecca Morrison 508-782-6010 rmorrison@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Kelley A. Quinn 508-782-6012 kquinn1@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Worker Tracy Gabriel 508-782-6009 tgabriel@framingham.k12.ma.us
Psychologist Susannah Hansen 508-782-6011 shansen@framingham.k12.ma.us
Social Emotional Behavioral Coach Lisa Stahl 508-782-6164 lstahl@framingham.k12.ma.us