Name Title Email
Ann Mariano Director of Technology
David Heistand Assistant Director of Technology
Danielle Glimcher Executive Assistant
Julie Bellantuoni Helpdesk Secretary
Marcy Arms Data Project Manager
Amanda Wong Data Management Specialist
Pam Chalmers Data Management Specialist
Barry Lloyd Network Manager
Sharon Papke Systems Analyst
Keith Scotland System Analyst
Steven Belcastro District Support
Brian Glimcher District Support
Matthew Milano District Support
Joe Pagano District Support
Kimball Owens District Support
Luke Fontano Potter Road Building Technology Specialist
Bob Craver Wilson Building Technology Specialist
Susanne Olson McCarthy Building Technology Specialist
Kevin Conant District Support
Ryan Lloyd District Support