Name Title Email
George Carpenter Director of Technology gcarpenter@framingham.k12.ma.us
David Heistand Assistant Director of Technology dheistand@framingham.k12.ma.us
Danielle Glimcher Executive Assistant dglimche@framingham.k12.ma.us
Julie Bellantuoni Helpdesk Secretary jbellantuoni@framingham.k12.ma.us
Marcy Arms Data Project Manager marms@framingham.k12.ma.us
Amanda Wong Data Management Specialist awong1@framingham.k12.ma.us
Pam Chalmers Data Management Specialist pchalmers@framingham.k12.ma.us
Barry Lloyd Network Manager blloyd@framingham.k12.ma.us
Sharon Papke Systems Analyst spapke@framingham.k12.ma.us
Keith Scotland District Support kscotland@framingham.k12.ma.us
Steven Belcastro District Support sbelcastro@framingham.k12.ma.us
Brian Glimcher District Support bglimche@framingham.k12.ma.us
Matthew Milano District Support mmilano@framingham.k12.ma.us
Joe Pagano District Support jpagano@framingham.k12.ma.us
Kimball Owens District Support kowens@framingham.k12.ma.us
Luke Fontano Potter Road Building Technology Specialist lfontano@framingham.k12.ma.us
Bob Craver Wilson Building Technology Specialist bcraver@framingham.k12.ma.us
Susanne Olson McCarthy Building Technology Specialist solson@framingham.k12.ma.us
Kevin Conant District Support kconant@framingham.k12.ma.us
Ryan Lloyd District Support rlloyd@framingham.k12.ma.us