Department of Special Education Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Laura Spear Director of Special Education 508-424-3458 ext. 26877 lspear@framingham.k12.ma.us
Ildefonso Arellano Assistant Director of Special Education 508-424-3458 ext. 26879 iarellano@framingham.k12.ma.us
Patricia Aiello BLOCKS Department Head 508-788-2380 ext. 26989 paiello@framingham.k12.ma.us
Cristina Michaud BLOCKS Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-788-2380 ext. 26995 cmichaud@framingham.k12.ma.us
Alina Kantor Nir Out of District Coordinator 508-626-9123 ext. 26876 akantornir@framingham.k12.ma.us
Penny Smith Out of District Coordinator/Wayside Liaison 508-626-9123 ext. 26882 psmith@framingham.k12.ma.us
Mary Ann Gibbons Brophy and Woodrow Wilson Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9164 ext. 26862 mgibbons@framingham.k12.ma.us
Natalia Kierul Fuller Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-620-4956 ext. 27120 nkierul@framingham.k12.ma.us
Krista Brother Hemenway and King Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9149 ext. 26383 kbrother@framingham.k12.ma.us
Amy Karidoyanes Cameron Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-879-2290 ext.26881 akaridoy@framingham.k12.ma.us
Angela Muller-Crone McCarthy Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9161 ext. 26698 amullercrone@framingham.k12.ma.us
Courtney Ryan Walsh Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9181 ext. 27839 cryan1@framingham.k12.ma.us
Ronnie Kessler Stapleton and Dunning Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9144 ext. 26351 rkessler@framingham.k12.ma.us
Sheryl Stacey FHS Department Head 508-620-4963 ext. 27646 sstacey@framingham.k12.ma.us
Kate DeLisi FHS Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-620-4963 ext. 26871 kdelisi@framingham.k12.ma.us
Andrew Benedetti Phoenix Coordinator FHS 508-620-4963 ext. 27484 abenedetti@framingham.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Linera Barbieri and Potter Road Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9187 ext. 26697 jlinera@framingham.k12.ma.us