Department of Special Education Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Laura Spear Director of Special Education 508-424-3458 ext. 26877 lspear@framingham.k12.ma.us
Natalia Kierul Interim Assistant Director of Special Education 508-424-3458 ext. 26879 nkierul@framingham.k12.ma.us
Donna Angus BLOCKS Department Head 508-788-2380 dangus@framingham.k12.ma.us
Tiffany Barry BLOCKS Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-788-2380 ext. 26126 tbarry36@framingham.k12.ma.us
Courtney Ryan Out of District Coordinator 508-626-9123 ext. 27839 cryan1@framingham.k12.ma.us
Penny Smith Out of District Coordinator/Wayside Liaison 508-626-9123 ext. 26882 psmith@framingham.k12.ma.us
Damarys Rivera Barbieri and Harmony Grove Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9164 ext. 26862 drivera@framingham.k12.ma.us
Phoebe Melendez Fuller Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-620-4956 ext. 27499 pmelendez@framingham.k12.ma.us
Kathryn Thomas Hemenway and Brophy Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9149 ext. 26789 kproulx@framingham.k12.ma.us
Amy Karidoyanes Cameron Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-879-2290 ext.26881 akaridoy@framingham.k12.ma.us
Angela Muller-Crone McCarthy Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9161 ext. 26698 amullercrone@framingham.k12.ma.us
Krista Brother Walsh Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9181 ext. 26383 kbrother@framingham.k12.ma.us
Daniel Tratt King and Dunning Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9144 ext. 26336 dtratt@framingham.k12.ma.us
Jen Defusco FHS Department Head (Lb-Z, Blue House and Silver House) 508-620-4963 ext. 27646 jdefusco@framingham.k12.ma.us
Kate DeLisi FHS Team Evaluation Coordinator(Lb-Z, Blue House and Silver House) 508-620-4963 ext. 26871 kdelisi@framingham.k12.ma.us
Dan Martin Phoenix Coordinator FHS 508-620-4963 ext. 27484 dmartin@framingham.k12.ma.us
Jeff Holzer Stapleton and Potter Road Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9158 ext. 27183 jholzer@framingham.k12.ma.us
Natalya Mains FHS, Learning Center Coordinator 508-620-4963 ext. 27775 nmains@framingham.k12.ma.us
Robin McAllister FHS Team Evaluation Coordinator (A-La, Green House and Gold House) 508-620-4963 ext. 27633 rmcallister@framingham.k12.ma.us
Corinne Nye FHS Department Head(A-La, Green house and Gold House) 508-620-4963 ext. 27660 cnye@framingham.k12.ma.us