Department of Special Education Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Laura Spear Director of Special Education 508-424-3458 ext. 26877 lspear@framingham.k12.ma.us
Ildefonso Arellano Assistant Director of Special Education 508-424-3458 ext. 26879 iarellano@framingham.k12.ma.us
Patricia Aiello BLOCKS Department Head 508-788-2380 ext. 26989 paiello@framingham.k12.ma.us
Cristina Michaud BLOCKS/King Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-788-2380 ext. 26995 cmichaud@framingham.k12.ma.us
Lisa Michalak Out of District Coordinator 508-626-9123 ext. 26876 lmichalak@framingham.k12.ma.us
Penny Smith Out of District Coordinator/Wayside Liaison 508-626-9123 ext. 26882 psmith@framingham.k12.ma.us
Mary Ann Gibbons Hemenway/Barbieri (sub-separates) Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9149 ext. 26862 mgibbons@framingham.k12.ma.us
Natalia Kierul Brophy/Fuller Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-620-4956 ext. 27120 nkierul@framingham.k12.ma.us
Susan Stotzky Dunning Department Head 508-626-9155 ext. 26250 sstotzky@framingham.k12.ma.us
Amy Karidoyanes Cameron/Barbieri(R.R./therapy) Team Coordinator 508-879-2290 ext.26881 akaridoyanes@framingham.k12.ma.us
Nancy Shor McCarthy Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9161 ext. 26464 nshor@framingham.k12.ma.us
Courtney Ryan Potter Road/Walsh Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9180 ext. 27839 cryan1@framingham.k12.ma.us
Ronnie Kessler Stapleton/Woodrow Wilson Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-626-9164 ext. 26351 rkessler@framingham.k12.ma.us
Corinne Nye FHS Department Head 508-620-4963 ext. 27660 cnye@framingham.k12.ma.us
Kate DeLisi FHS Team Evaluation Coordinator 508-620-4963 ext. 26871 kdelisi@framingham.k12.ma.us
Andrew Benedetti Phoenix Coordinator FHS 508-620-4963 ext. 27484 abenedetti@framingham.k12.ma.us