Framingham Public Schools Central Office Directory


** Please note that the e-mail is only the user name.  To send an e-mail, please insert, '@framingham.k12.ma.us' after the user name.  This step is for internet security purposes.

Position or Department Name

Telephone
(508)

E-mail
Superintendent of Schools Dr. Stacy L. Scott 626-9117  sscott
Assistant Superintendent   626-9118   
Chief Human Resources Officer Paula Ceglowski 626-9107  pceglowski 
Chief Operating Officer Dr. Edward J. Gotgart 626-9100  egotgart
Chief Academic Officer Dr. Sonia Diaz 626-9132  sdiaz
Director of Curriculum and Staff Development Dr. Grace Wai 626-9132 gwai
Director of Special Education Laura Spear 424-3458 lspear
Director of Title I and Grants Manager Dr, Coretta McCarter 626-9120 cmccarter
Director of Health and Wellness Judith Styer 626-9197  jstyer
Director of Athletics Gary Doherty 782-7510  gdoherty
Director of Food Services Brendan Ryan 626-9109  bryan
Director of Technology George Carpenter 424-3413  gcarpenter
Director of Bilingual Education Gen Grieci 626-9171  ggrieci
Director of Family and Community Engagement Magaly Sanchez 424-3420  msanchez1
Director of Early Childhood Rosario Alvarez 788-2380  ralvarez
Director of Community Resource Development Joseph Corazzini 626-9115  jcorazzini
Supervisor of Attendance Brendon Savage 424-3420  bsavage
Director of Transportation Rick Gallagher 626-9179  rgallagh
Director of Building and Grounds Matt Torti 626-9111  mtorti
Director of Academic Supports Diane Modest 626-9132  dmodest

 




 

Framingham Public Schools 454 Water Street Framingham, MA 01701 | (508) 626-9117 | Contact us
[Non-Discrimination Policy Statement | Legal]